Happy(Late) 2014!

Welp, this is my first post of the new year, and it being so I feel the need to let you all know exactly what’s going to be going on. I will continue to post things on my quizilla account(in case any of you bothered to check that out), and will hopefully be updating this fairly regularly. Anyway, this being the new year and not even half way through January yet, I feel it’s best to let you know I have exams coming up, meaning I have to study. And next semester I’ll be taking French, so please bare with me until things slow down. Also! It is not my fault for any form of writer’s block that comes my way, as I have had for the longest of time.

On to my next topic!

I have started watching Supernatural with my sister. And I’ll be honest and say I really like the show. A lot. Probably more then I should. . . maybe.

Anyway’s I was going to write an arc suronding that. And no, for any of you familiar with the show, this will not be a love story between my OC and one of the brothers. I’ll end up writing it, and here for sure, you’ll see what I mean when I get there.

Also! I’m slightly upset with the lack of requests, my e-mail is their people, and I’ve been getting spammed for it!

But a minor thing, and I think that’s it. yeah. . .

 

Leave a Reply

