Hi. . . . . .

Okay, I wanna start off by saying I’m really sorry for not posting for literally ever. But it turned out my computer was a piece of shit, and started shutting down on itself, meaning that I lost use of a few websites that I use, WordPress was one of them. And that’s why I wasn’t posting anything like I promised. But I just got a new computer and will be updating when I can. And I must add that I’m really, really, really, REALLY happy I finally got this. I was kinda going into my “Dark Place” as I call it. Writing is my out, really. and the fact that, that was taken away from me I was exceedingly sad. Thank you for those of you who have stuck with me during my intermission, you have no idea how much it means to me, and I just wanted to make this to let you guys know I’m back and why I haven’t been posting. I also wanted to get used to this computer a little more.

-Torri

Leave a Reply

