How Do You. . .?

Because sooooo many of you actually responded my previous post of this(sarcasm btw.), I thought I’d post another one. Get used to these, I’m posting every month. And I come up with these questions with the help of my friend Mykhayla, whom is also helping me write the story ‘What if it were real?’. Get used to these and please participate. Weird things like these can help spark some inspiration in me, for your reading pleasure.

 

How do you get rid of an angry, hobo garden gnome that barfs rainbows and doesn’t want to leave your garden?

Honestly, how the hell do you do this?

Leave a Reply

